How To Share Album On Iphone

[featured_snippet],

How to share a photo album on my iPhone?

How to Share a Photo Album on My iPhone 1 In the Photos tab or from within an album, tap Select and then select the photos and videos that you want to share. 2 Go to > Shared Albums. 3 Choose the album where you want to share your photos. See More....

How do I Turn Off shared albums on my iPhone?

On your iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch: Close the Photos app. If you're not sure know how to do this, follow these steps. Tap Settings > [your name] > iCloud > Photos. Turn off Shared Albums. Tap OK. The albums and photos will automatically be added again when you turn this setting back on.

How do I enable shared albums on my Device?

Make sure that you’re signed in to iCloud with the same Apple ID on all of your devices that you want to use with Shared Albums. On your iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch, go to Settings > [your name] > iCloud > Photos, then turn on Shared Albums. On your Mac, open the Photos app. From the menu bar at the top of the screen, choose Photos > Preferences.

What is shared albums on iCloud?

In earlier versions of iOS, macOS, tvOS, and iCloud for Windows, Shared Albums was called iCloud Photo Sharing. Shared Album content isn't automatically backed up. If you want to save a photo or video from a Shared Album, add it to your photo library before you back up your device.

Leave a Comment